Chariss K. Walker

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles, Book 1)

2018 Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion
Mike sees visions of horrifying future events. It’s a rare gift and someone is after him. They want to study his mystical, precognitive ability. Run, Mike, run!


Mike Lewis boldly narrates his fantastical story and confesses his secret: He sees horrifying visions of disturbing future events through a kaleidoscope each time he closes his eyes. He’d like to live a normal life, but an elusive threat prohibits him from doing that. Someone wants to study his mystical ability and they’ll do whatever it takes to further their strange, covert agenda.
The Vision Chronicles eight-book thriller series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary story that details Mike’s changing ability as he protects himself, his family, and his friends from those who doggedly pursue him. If you love mind-boggling suspense with a dash of paranormal and a touch of romance, this is the series for you! You can read the entire series in one download – ASIN: B07G9LFXMQ

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles, Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CharissKWalker,Author Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc., an award winning author, writes fiction and nonfiction books with a metaphysical/visionary message. All of her books are sold worldwide in eBook, paperback, and many are in large print. Chariss currently lives in Amarillo, Texas where she continues to write each day.

Some Authored Books: