Cool Cat 2: Cat Tales: Freddy the Cat: Magical Fables: Entertaining Stories

Cool Cat 2: The one and only Freddy the Cat!


Get ready to join the one and only Freddy the Cat once again, who through his very unique cat’s-eye view, will share with you his wide range of entertaining stories in a heartfelt and captivating way. Interestingly, Cool Cat’s magical fables—as you accompany Freddy on his daily adventures—will indirectly inspire you to improve your own relationships with others and live more happily and peacefully in the future.

Through a great variety of unique encounters in the 17 cat tales, you’ll get to know many curious characters and situations, such as: Freddy’s girlfriend Snowball (she’s back!), his caretakers and Trinket Land, Stubby the Bulldog, an imagined territorial intruder, unwelcome spider toys, the neighbor cat’s mystery, proper cat litter-box etiquette, the battle with the screaming alarm clock, Freddy’s elevator dilemma, walking-alive zombie cats, the patio bag demon, cats and house noise, and kitty kitchen trolling.

The Cool Cat Book Series forms a part of Tygo Lee’s thought-provoking inspirational stories, fairy tales, fantasy fables, cat fables, and reflections. And with Freddy the Cat, there will never be a dull moment!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cool Cat 2: Cat Tales: Freddy the Cat: Magical Fables: Entertaining Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TygoLee(BooksGral) 14

Tygo Lee’s books are different—find out why!

From the serious to the carefree and humorous, these entertaining and inspirational stories, magical fables, fairy tales, and reflections will indirectly motivate you to contemplate your own life so as to improve your relationships with those around you and live more happily and peacefully. And if you love cats, there are a great number of cat tales included in his works too.

Open your mind to new ideas and your heart to new feelings.

Tygo Lee—tales for you.

Feel good. Live well. Enjoy life.