S.S. Segran

Aegis Chronicles – 10 Volume Short Stories

10-Volume Short Stories featuring characters from the #1 Amazon Bestselling Aegis League Series.


Aegis Chronicles are short stories featuring characters from the bestselling Aegis League Series.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aegis Chronicles – 10 Volume Short Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aegis Rising – Book Trailer

Amazon Bestselling author S.S. Segran is a lover of books, dogs, adventures, and all the popcorn she can stuff her face with. Her genre-defying Aegis League Series traverses the exciting worlds of action/adventure, sci-fi, thriller and speculative fiction in the YA universe. Even as she delves into her creative endeavors, she intends to support youths in developing countries realize their potential through her non-profit organization, AegisLeague.org.

When not devouring a novel or writing one, Segran can be found drawing on paper and tablet, or tumbling into a black hole of comic books and video games. She’s an ardent fan of horseback riding and parkour, and having enjoyed jumping out of a perfectly fine plane at fifteen thousand feet — perhaps skydiving.

Subscribe to her Aegis Insider reading group and receive a 10-Volume short story package and other exclusive material plus opportunities to be Advance Readers for upcoming books by the author. Join here www.aegisnovel/insider