Chariss K. Walker

An Alec Winters Series

The complete Alec Winters Series, books 1-4. First book is FREE.
A New Orleans Urban Fantasy/Thriller.


Meet a popular New Orleans teen-jock before his supernatural transformation to angel/demon in this dark, modern fantasy thriller. Once transformed, Alec Winters hunts down the predators of his city punishing them for their wicked, vile crimes while saving their innocent victims.
An angel to love. A demon who terrifies even the most vicious criminals. Ghosts, spirits, and voodoo as only seen in the Crescent City of New Orleans, Louisiana.
Continue the series in Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 2) when Alec returns 20 years later.
Follow Alec to Mobile Alabama in Port City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 3).
Join Alec in Melbourne Florida for the conclusion of the series, Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 4).
Fans of the popular TV shows, Constantine and Supernatural, will enjoy An Alec Winters Series by Chariss K. Walker.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “An Alec Winters Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CharissKWalker,Author Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc., an award winning author, writes fiction and nonfiction books with a metaphysical/visionary message. All of her books are sold worldwide in eBook, paperback, and many are in large print. Chariss currently lives in Amarillo, Texas where she continues to write each day.

Some Authored Books: