S.S. Segran

Aegis Incursion

#1 Hot New Release – Worlds Collide . Heroes Arise

For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award-winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity.

“If Daniel Silva and Rick Riordan had a love child, it would be the young S.S.Segran. With the intensity of an adult spy thriller and the relatable characters that teenagers enjoy, Aegis Incursion takes YA Action, Adventure, and Fantasy to a new level.” ~ The OnlineBookClub.org ~

Over 100,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.5 million page-reads in Kindle Unlimited!

Description

The first wave strikes. The assault on humanity begins.
A mysterious plague destroys crops and leaves swaths of farmland around the world in ruins. Panic and riots break out. Famine and rebellion push nations to the brink of war.

With the memories of their fateful summer suspiciously erased, straining relationships, Jag, Tegan, Kody, Aari and Mariah must regain what’s lost to battle the forces of darkness advancing across the lands.

Finding themselves hunted by operatives from a clandestine organization at every turn, can the group outmaneuver their pursuers and stop the world from descending into chaos?

If you like epic adventures and endearing characters in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Additional information

Writer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aegis Incursion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aegis Rising – Book Trailer

Amazon Bestselling author S.S. Segran is a lover of books, dogs, adventures, and all the popcorn she can stuff her face with. Her genre-defying Aegis League Series traverses the exciting worlds of action/adventure, sci-fi, thriller and speculative fiction in the YA universe. Even as she delves into her creative endeavors, she intends to support youths in developing countries realize their potential through her non-profit organization, AegisLeague.org.

When not devouring a novel or writing one, Segran can be found drawing on paper and tablet, or tumbling into a black hole of comic books and video games. She’s an ardent fan of horseback riding and parkour, and having enjoyed jumping out of a perfectly fine plane at fifteen thousand feet — perhaps skydiving.

Subscribe to her Aegis Insider reading group and receive a 10-Volume short story package and other exclusive material plus opportunities to be Advance Readers for upcoming books by the author. Join here www.aegisnovel/insider